family

Meet Us

I’m Tyler. I’m currently 43 years old. I’m the father to Jude and Gizzy (Kristyn) and husband to Miranda. I enjoy video games, table top gaming, being a father, eating any sweets my wife bakes, and Legos. My favorite comic book characters are Batman and sandman. I love Doctor Who and really any superhero/villain movie. I’m completely devoted to my girlfriend Beca and am waiting for the moment everyday when I can hold her in my arms again.

I’m Jude. I’m currently 3 months old. It took mommy 2 years almost to have me. A little science and a whole lot of love! I love bananas, my giraffe wub, being swaddled, my hanging star lamp, my kitty cats, and watching csi with mom and dad. I smile all the time and am a very happy baby.

I’m Kristyn but everyone calls me Gizzy or Gizmo after the Gremlins. I’m currently 4 years old. I was born 2 months premature. I love anything that’s pink! I love sugar when I’m allowed to have it. I love My Little Pony, Doc McStuffins, Paw Patrol, and Sophia the First. I look up to my big sister and copy everything she does. I can’t stop talking about my new brother. I carry pictures of him and have already asked mommy Miranda for a sister.

I’m Shai. I’m currently 11 years old. Beca is my mother. I enjoy anime, riding my bike, playing the trumpet, emojis, TMNT, and being with my friends. I love school and doing art in my free time. I have a lot of passion for gay pride. I love my brother and sister and setting a good example for them.

I’m Beca. I’m currently 31 years old. I’m the mother of Shai and Gizzy. I enjoy video games, shopping, raising my kids, movies, and stitch. My favorite villain is Harely Quinn. I love Lilo and Stitch, Harley and Joker, Game of Thrones, and anything Disney. I do my best everyday not to strangle stupid people. Miranda keeps me in line. Currently I live hudrends of miles away from Miranda, Tyler, and Jude with my two girls.

I’m Miranda. I’m currently 25 years old. I’m the mother to Jude and the wife of Tyler. I identify as a bisexual female. I enjoy raising my son and wrangling my two cats Andromeda and Norman Bates. I enjoy baking, cooking, photography, binging on Netflix, finding ways to improve our parenting style, and holding the whole family together. My favorite superhero is Aquaman. I’ve been a die hard fan since I was 12. I love My Little Pony, Doctor Who, stuffed animals, and anything little. I am in love with my best friend and girlfriend Beca. Her two kids feel like my own two kids. Together I feel complete.

Leave a Reply

